This is our team. Together with our congregation, preachers, supporters and families we make the Church what it is. Without their love, support and commitment we could achieve little. We love and value them all.


Rev'd. Joseph Tembo

Superintendent Minister of the Meon Valley Methodist Church Circuit     


 United Reformed Church    

Pioneer Connexion Missioner for The Meon Valley Circuit 
Peter Bangs

Worship Leader:   Liz Sorsky


Jane Gentry

Jenny Hallam - Lettings

Allison McNally 

Peter Wall - Property Steward

Website and facebook editor

Liz Sorsky

Church Treasurer:

Andy Hallam

Church Council Secretary:

Bright Hour Coordinator:

Chris Collins

Bishop's Waltham United Free Church Basingwell Street, Bishops Waltham SO32 1AL

© 2017 Bishop's Waltham United Free Church. 

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now